January Singles Roundup Playlist

It’s a new year but the flow of good music has not stopped. With over 40 tracks in this month’s Singles Roundup Playlist, 2016 is gearing up to be a great year. This January we got multiple tracks from both Travis $cott and A$AP Rocky as well as new singles from Saba, Mick Jenkins, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. A standout from January occurred last week with B.o.B‘s “Flatline” in which the rapper claims the world is flat and the diss track from Neil DeGrass Tyson‘s son “Flat To Fact.” Through all this controversy, there were many other notable releases from January such as Kanye West‘s Good Friday tracks “Real Friends” and “No More Parties In LA.” Hopefully, 2016 will continue this streak of music.

Stream The Playlist below and follow us on SoundCloud to never miss a track!