Updated List of Rappers’ Snapchat Names

If you’re reading this I’d assume that you’re a human being. Unless you’re some sort of advanced AI or genetically enhanced animal from the future that’s traveled back in time. Either way, if you’re somehow living in society as we know it, and you’re not me, you probably have Snapchat. Apart from adolescents sending nudes back and forth, it’s a growing trend for celebrities and musicians to document their extravagant lifestyles through the lens of their smartphones. We at True Too even have our own, so go follow that while you’re at it:

So to get the most out of your Snapchat time, we’ve compiled a massive list of the best rappers and musicians who you can add on Snapchat. Watch their lives and try not to be too envious. Who knows, you may even get to see Joey’s Bad ass. See what I did there? Check out these rappers Snapchat names. Be sure to scroll down and check out the user submitted Snapchat names.

  • 2 Chainz: happytruyear
  • 21 Savage: savage730
  • 50 Cent: iam50cent
  • Ab-Soul: sklaw_susej
  • Anderson .Paak: reallakilla
  • A$AP Ferg: Devoni143
  • A$AP Rocky: lordilord1
  • A$AP Nast: guapoxsucio
  • Asher Roth: smashroth
  • Aud Thee Prophecy: audtheeprophecy
  • Azizi Gibson: azeeezeee
  • Big Boi: therealbigboi
  • Big Sean: bigseansnapped
  • Bobby Shmurda: bobbybitchgs9
  • Chance the Rapper: mynamechance
  • Chris Brown: bpchrisbrown
  • Chris Travis: godfatherken
  • Chris Webby: realchriswebby
  • Curren$y: rapsnlowriders
  • Danny Brown: xdannyxbrownx
  • Dave East: MissYouLik
  • Denzel Curry: denzelcurryphh
  • Desiigner: lifeofdesiigner
  • Dessy Hinds: bydessyhinds
  • Diddy: puffdaddy
  • Dizzy Wright: kingdizzyhippy
  • DJ Khaled: djkhaled305
  • DMX: dogdmx
  • Dreezy: queendreezy
  • Father: badfather
  • Fetty Wap: fettywap1738
  • Flo Ride: official_flo
  • French Montana: frenchmontana
  • Freddie Gibbs: esgnboss
  • Freddo Santana: bigbossfredossr
  • Future: future
  • Game: blackb0yfly
  • Gucci Mane: guwopsnap
  • Hieroglyphics: hierocrew
  • Hodgy Beats: higashot
  • Honey Cocaine: deeznutz4lyfe
  • Hopsin: hopsinson
  • Iamsu: sulodachulo
  • Ice Cube: icecubethegreat
  • Isaiah Rashad: zaywop
  • J. Cole: j.colevillain
  • Jasper: jasperdolphin
  • Joey Badass: badmonjozif
  • Juicy J: itsyoboyjuicyj
  • Kevin Gates: iamkevingates
  • Kid Ink: inkontour
  • King Chip: kingchip216
  • King Los: iamkinglos
  • Kirk Knight: kirkknightkilla
  • Kirko Bangz: htinedon
  • Kodak Black roadrunnerbill
  • Lil B: lilbrarebased
  • Lil Dicky: booburd
  • Lil’ Durk: iamlildurk
  • Lil’ Twist: younginbitxh
  • Lil Uzi Vert: vert94
  • Lil Yachty: lilyachty
  • Logic: youngsinatra301
  • Machine Gun Kelly: friedpiper
  • Macklemore: macklemore
  • Macklemore and Ryan Lewis: mackandryan
  • Mac Miller: macmiller3d
  • Mackwop: mackwop
  • Meek Mill: therealmeekmill
  • Metro Boomin’: metroboomin
  • Mick Jenkins: mick.jenkins
  • Mike Shinoda: mikeshinodalive
  • Mike WiLL Made-It: snapmikewill
  • Mod Sun: smilesdavis
  • Offset: offsetyrn
  • Pouya: pouya305
  • Puff Daddy: puffdaddy
  • Pusha T: kingpin.push
  • Quavo: yrnmigosyrn
  • Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy
  • Reh Dogg: reh_dogg
  • Rockie Fresh: youngrockie
  • Roscoe Dash: urdjuice
  • Sage the Gemini: sagewynnwoods
  • Schoolboy Q: hoovaq
  • Slim Jimmi: jxmmi
  • Snoop Dogg: snoopdogg213
  • Soulja Boy: souljaboysodmg
  • Stormzy: Stormzy1
  • Takeoff: backtothebrando1
  • Tinashe: tinashenowbitch
  • Top Dawg Entertainment: tdesnaps
  • Travis Scott: scottxx
  • Troy Ave: troyavebsb
  • Ty Dolla Sign: tgodtydolla
  • Tyga: lamboluxury
  • Tyler the Creator: toiletboy
  • Vic Mensa: vicsavemoney
  • Vince Staples: poppystreet
  • Waka Flocka Flame: wakaflockaveli
  • Wale: waleebm
  • Xavier Wulf: fuhrerwoe
  • YG: yg400
  • Yo Gotti: amyogottikom
  • Young Chop: youngchopbeatzz
  • Young Thug: thuggersnap

For all things hip hop keep reading at True Too.

51 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.