Official Tracklist for The Game’s ‘The Documentary 2’

The Game - The Documentary 2
The Game - The Documentary 2

The world has been waiting for the release of The Game’s new album, The Documentary 2 for a few years now. Finally, we are just over a week away from release of the sequel to his classic debut album. The tracklist has a substantial cast of features, including Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre, Diddy, Kanye West and Drake amongst others. I’m cautiously optimistic for this one, make sure you stay tuned to the site for our review of the album upon release.

Check out the full official tracklist below, and head over to iTunes to preorder the album here

If you need to brush up on any of your knowledge of The Game, check out our piece The Career of The Game

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Onto Me” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  3. “Step Up” (Feat. Deja Loag & Sha Sha)
  4. “Don’t Trip” (Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
  5. “Standing On Ferraris” (Feat. Diddy)
  6. “Dollar and a Dream” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
  7. “Made In America” (Feat. Marcus Black)
  8. “Hashtag” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
  9. “Circles” (Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger, & Sha Sha)
  10. “Uncle” (Skit)
  11. “Dedicated” (Feat. Future & Sonyae)
  12. “Bitch You Ain’t Shit
  13. “Summertime” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
  14. “Mula” (Feat. Kanye West)
  15. “The Documentary 2”
  16. “New York, New York”
  17. “100” (Feat. Drake)
  18. “Just Another Day”
  19. “LA” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)