Listen: Young Thug Slime Season Mixtape

Young Thug Slime Season
Young Thug Slime Season

Today, Young Thug released a mixtape titled Slime Season. He has hinted at this tape for a while on social media and recently asked fans to send him cover art for this mixtape. Apparently the winner was a marble bust with bloody bandages over its eyes. I guess it’s pretty slimy this season.

Slime Season has features by Lil Wayne, Quavo, PeeWee Longway, Offset and Young Ralph. It also has production by London On Da Track, Sonny Digital, and Metro Boomin. With a stacked lineup, this mixtape will keep us warm this winter. Listen To The Tape HERE or stream it below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.